Forza Motorsport 2023 Full Track List To Date And What’s On The Way

After a six-year hiatus, Forza Motorsport has returned for an eighth instalment. Don’t call it ‘Forza Motorsport 8’ though, with this version of the ‘simcade’ racing title signalling a reboot of the franchise which began in 2005.

With the game now available on Xbox Series consoles and PC, we know every track available – with 21 locations currently available be tackled by a choice of over 500 cars.

Real-world circuits range from the iconic Spa-Francorchamps in Belgium, a debut for South Africa’s Kyalami Circuit and a wide variety of American tracks including new-to-Forza Mid-Ohio.

Each track in Forza Motorsport supports dynamic weather, plus a day/night cycle.
Each track in Forza Motorsport supports dynamic weather, plus a day/night…

Other highlights include the home of the Le Mans 24 Hours, the Circuit de la Sarthe, as well as Japan’s home of motorsport, Suzuka Circuit. Brits can get excited to head to a remodelled Silverstone, too.

Series staple Maple Valley Speedway features as the headline fictional circuit, joined by three new locations – Eaglerock Speedway, Grand Oak Raceway and Hakone Circuit.

Every track in the game supports Forza Motorsport’s dynamic weather and day/night cycles too, allowing you to create some pretty spectacular races.

Developer Turn 10 Studios has confirmed more tracks will be introduced as free updates over the coming months too. Yas Marina Circuit was the first of these, arriving in November 2023, with the Nürburgring Nordschleife highlighted as one to look out for early in 2024.

Forza Motorsport 2023 complete track list

Real-world circuits

  • Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
  • Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
  • Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  • Kyalami Grand Prix Circuit
  • Le Mans – Circuit International de la Sarthe
  • Lime Rock Park
  • Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
  • Mugello Circuit
  • Nürburgring GP
  • Road America
  • Silverstone Circuit
  • Suzuka Circuit
  • Virginia International Raceway
  • Watkins Glen International Speedway
  • WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
  • Yas Marina Circuit (Added November ‘23)

Fictional circuits

  • Eaglerock Speedway
  • Grand Oak Raceway
  • Hakone Circuit
  • Maple Valley

Tracks confirmed for future updates

  • Nürburgring Nordschleife (Spring ‘24)

Adblock test (Why?)

Click for the original

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *