Motorsport.tv guide: What’s on 22-23 July weekend?

Here is a guide to what’s on Motorsport.tv for the weekend of 22-23 July. For a detailed list of what’s available in your area, please visit the livestream page: Motorsport.tv/livestream.

British GT – Portimao

Excitement is in the air as the British GT series heads to Portimao for the first time ever this weekend. The Portuguese circuit will witness an electrifying clash of GT cars, as talented drivers from various teams go head-to-head in pursuit of glory.With unfamiliar territory comes new challenges, adding an extra layer of unpredictability to the races. It’s a momentous occasion for British GT fans and motorsport enthusiasts alike.

  • Qualifying: (22 July) – 16:40 CET – 15:40 BST – 10:40 EST
  • Race: (23 July) – 13:30 CET – 12:30 BST – 07:30 EST

 


GT Open – Paul Ricard

GT Open descends upon the Paul Ricard circuit in the south of France. The ultra-competitive GT series heads into round four with a wide-open championship fight to mark the half-way point of the season. Qualifying and the races are live and free at Motorsport.tv.

  • Qualifying 1: (22 July ) – 08:58 CET – 07:58 BST – 02:58 EST
  • Race 1: (22 July) – 13:00 CET – 12:00 BST – 07:00 EST
  • Qualifying 2: (23 July) – 08:30 CET – 07:30 BST – 02:30 EST
  • Race 2: (23 July) – 13:35 CET – 12:35 BST – 07:35 EST

 


GT2 European Series  – Portimao

The picturesque setting of Portimao, with its undulating landscape and challenging corners, provides the perfect stage for these high-performance GT2 cars to showcase their prowess. Fortunately, you won’t miss any of the action, as Motorsport.tv brings you live coverage of the GT2 European Series at Portimao

  • Race 1: (22 July) – 17:30 CET – 16:30 BST – 11:30 EST
  • Race 2: (23 July) – 11:40 CET – 10:40 BST – 05:40 EST

 


Italian Formula 4 – Le Castellet

Get ready for an action-packed weekend as the Italian Formula 4 Championship takes on the renowned Le Castellet circuit. With their sights set on glory, these budding racers will navigate the challenging turns and straights of Le Castellet, showcasing their skills and determination on the track.

  • Race 1: (22 July) – 16:45 CET – 15:45 BST – 10:45 EST
  • Race 2: (23 July) – 10:05 CET – 09:05 BST – 04:05 EST
  • Race 3: (23 July) – 17:25 CET – 16:25 BST – 11:25 EST

 


EuroFormula Open – Paul Ricard

With its rich racing history and thrilling layout, Paul Ricard promises to be the ultimate proving ground for the talented young drivers competing in this series. Don’t miss a second of the heart-pounding action, as Motorsport.tv brings you live coverage of the EuroFormula Open at Paul Ricard.

  • Race 1: (22 July) – 14:35 CET – 13:35 BST – 08:35 EST
  • Race 2: (23 July) – 10:55 CET – 09:55 BST – 04:55 EST
  • Race 3: (23 July) – 18:10 CET – 17:10 BST – 12:10 EST

 


Ferrari Challenge North America –  Sonoma

Gear up for a thrilling weekend as the Ferrari Challenge North America arrives at the prestigious Sonoma Raceway. The track will come alive with the powerful engines and exquisite craftsmanship of Ferrari cars. Drivers from all around North America will showcase their skills and determination in a pursuit of victory, creating a spectacle of speed and precision on the iconic circuit.

 

Article Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *